My introduction Post for steem greet community- Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello to all,

My name is Gaurav Pandey and i am 21 years old. I live in Mathura, India. Now a days, I'm pursuing MCA from GLA University. Hope you get an idea about me by the introduction post.

I am a kind of talkative person and like to meet different people of different thinking and culture (all over the world).

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-25 at 1.24.40 PM.jpeg

Qualifications


Passed 10th with 90 percent.
Passed 12th with 92 percent (PCM)
Passed BSC with 82 percent.

Hobbies


Playing Cricket and badminton
Travelling
Listening to classical music
Reading books.

How I reach Steemit?


My college friend @dharamps told me about Steem Blockchain and some information about Cryptocurrencies. So finally, I am here. And I hope to stay here for a long time, and learn more about it. I am really enjoying it by being a part of it.

Thank You, Steem On.

Repost Introduction

@dharamps
@rishabh99946
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @garrypan :)

Hi welcome to steemit world, you are now successfully verified and you may proceed for further tasks.

Curator note rate - 3

 2 years ago 

Hi, @garrypan,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94