ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK - MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY || @ganiu

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Hello, I'm glad to be here, my name is Tahiru Abdul Ganiu and I'm 19years of age. I'm actually a Ghanaian and I'm currently in Ghana specifically Walewale in the North East region of Ghana. To be more precise, my brother introduced me to this noble society 'Steemit' which at first I didn't find more useful, but I later found out that is very interesting which I developed interest for it immediately.

IMG_20211027_152006_557.jpg

For now, I'm a student and I just wrote my WASSCE this year and looking forward to gaining admission to the university God willing. I also have passion for football which I know for sure I'll be a great player five years to come.

IMG-20191219-WA0003.jpg

I really love listening to music irrespective of my busy schedule which in a way lightens me up.

I'm not really an IT person but I have a little Idea about cryptocurrency and the crypto world even though I have never Invested in any of the online currencies that is bitcoin and many others. This is actually my first time in the crypto world and I'm looking forward for it to turn out great.
I'm someone who likes to keep my options open and I love to explore, so I will be looking forward to see post with educational and recreational ideas in which I will learn from.

Looking at the time I will be spending here on steemit, I will like to be writing both professional and educational post. So, kindly look forward to my post. I'm looking forward to find both beneficial and interesting things here as well.
I'm very much appreciated to be on this noble platform and thanks so much for having me.
Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @ganiu,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28