my achievement 1. introduction of my self by @gandaff

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210909-185301.png

Screenshot_20210609-204457.png

Hi everyone, Asalaamu alaykum to you all, my name is IBRAHIM ABDALLAH and am very glad to be part of the steemit ecosystem, let me first of all commence by introducing myself to all and sundry here.

MY EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND LOCATION

Like I said earlier, IBRAHIM ABDALLAH is my name and I was born in KARAGA, northern part of GHANA where I attended my basic education (i.e from primary school to JHS )and then furthered my SHS education at Tamale Islamic science senior high school (popularly known as TISSEC ) in Tamale (northern region, Ghana).
Presently, I am 21 years old boy and acquiring my degree in computer science at C.K-Tedam University of technology and applied sciences, Ghana.

MY HOBBIES AND FAVORITES

Frankly speaking, I grew up in the environment where I was exposed to variety of activities such as football games, volleyball, high jump and many more in the sporting events. Again I was exposed to reading of story books, Scriptures and writing of short stories. Therefore in a nutshell, among all these, football game, reading of story books, Scriptures and writing of short stories stand out to be my “cannot do away with” activities. So am actually a fun of Barcelona and Messi is my favorite player, anyway, I like Cristiano Ronaldo too.

MY KNOWLEDGE OF CRYPTO CURRENCY

Honestly, I do not have much knowledge about crypto currency, but thank God I was lucky to be part of a an occasion which was organized by the steemit GHANA country rep and his term members on my school campus, there I was able to learn and understand something about it more. Some of the team members were @njaywan, @zology69, @desiigner and many more. Below are some of the pictures we took after the session.
IMG-20210918-WA0012.jpg

MY FAMILY

Am the 4th and last son of my father.
I have 2 elder brothers and one elder sister who is currently working as a nurse at T.T.H (Tamale Teaching Hospital) and I am actually single.
MY REGARDS

My first regards goes to the steemit team, the steem GHANA, and country rep. I also stand to be corrected by any of the members in the steemit family. My steemit name is @gandaff.
Thank you.

![IMG-20210918-WA0005.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmTgLMZvChXae8KKwJvFcf9zdzVfsjB6aL3VJWLtoi4QaS/IMG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67