I Love Steemit. My achievement 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210913-WA0000.jpg

Hi everyone, Asalaamu alaykum to you all, my name is IBRAHIM ABDALLAH and am very glad to be part of the steemit ecosystem, let me first of all commence by introducing myself to all and sundry here.

MY EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND LOCATION

Like I said earlier, IBRAHIM ABDALLAH is my
name and I was born in KARAGA, northern part of GHANA where I attended my basic education (i.e from primary school to JHS )and then furthered my SHS education at Tamale Islamic science senior high school (popularly known as TISSEC ) in Tamale (northern region, Ghana).
Presently, I am 21 years old boy and acquiring my degree in computer science at C.K-Tedam University of technology and applied sciences, Ghana.

MY HOBBIES AND FAVORITES

Frankly speaking, I grew up in the environment where I was exposed to variety of activities such as football games, volleyball, high jump and many more in the sporting events. Again I was exposed to reading of story books, Scriptures and writing of short stories. Therefore in a nutshell, among all these, football game, reading of story books, Scriptures and writing of short stories stand out to be my “cannot do away with” activities. So am actually a fun of Barcelona and Messi is my favorite player, anyway, I like Cristiano Ronaldo too.

MY KNOWLEDGE OF CRYPTO CURRENCY

Honestly, I do not much about crypto currency, except that which my friends though me. These my friends are even the means through which steemit ecosystem has become to my notice and I hope I will become more conversant with it as am now part of steemit family. Some of my friends are Mohammad Badamansi, Taufiq, IBRAHIM, and Nasir Mohammad.

MY FAMILY

Am the 4th and last son of my father.
I have 2 elder brothers and one elder sister who is currently working as a nurse at T.T.H (Tamale Teaching Hospital) and I am actually single.

MY REGARDS

My first regards goes to the steemit team and my friends. I also stand to be corrected by any of the members in the steemit family. My steemit name is @gandaff.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @gandaff,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to #steemingcurators and #cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow #steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi

 3 years ago 

hi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16