introduction myself

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Introduction myself

Welcome to my writing adventure! I am emosuraj. From Nepal, and my name is not just a label but an integral part of my identity. Join me as I unveil my journey as a writer, filled with experiences that shaped my passion for words and storytelling. Plzz support me ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Thank you 🙏🙏🙏

Sort:  

Greeting @gadget2

Welcome to Steemit, we are pleased that you have decided to join the platform, with the purpose of sharing original content, however, it seems strange to me that you have repeated your shared post in another community and that you also use a photo from another user.

Repeat post.

https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@gadget2/introduction-myself

Photo from another user.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@surajmiya/achievement-ment-1-first-experience-with-steem-surajmiya

@inspiracion, @steemcurator01, @suboohi

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57