ACHIEVEMENT TASK 1: My Introductory Post written by @g-apparel mentored by @cryptokannon 16-04-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210416-WA0024.jpg

Hello steemians. I am very excited to be on this platform.

About me @g-apparel
My name is goodnews james born on 23/3/1996 in oboro ikwuano local government area in abia state Nigeria. I am a native of ekenobizi umuopara in umuahia south local government area abia state.
I was born into a family of five of which I am the last child.

My father is a pastor and my mother too.

Me and my siblings
IMG-20210416-WA0086.jpg

My mum and my dad
IMG-20210416-WA0080.jpg

Educational background and career
I started my educational career in christianway nursery and primary school located in old umuahia ,umuahia south local government area in abia state,after that I proceeded to college,holy rosery secondary school,then to Williams secondary school where I obtained my west African examination certificate ( waec) , presently i am studying accounting in abia state polytechnic Aba

Matriculation day with my friends
IMG-20210416-WA0088.jpg

HOBBIES And DISLIKES
I love reading books,most especially motivational books,I love music,acting and above all tailoring ( fashion and designs) these are the some of the works i did
IMG-20210416-WA0082.jpg

IMG-20210416-WA0081.jpg

I am open to learn new things and I love God so dearly too. I dislike procrastinators and liars.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I got to know about steemit through my friend @beewrites ,her testimonies and consistency towards steemit made me develop interest for it , I want to express my gratitude to her for introducing me to steemit its a great privilege to me.

MY INTENTION TOWARDS STEEMIT
My intentions towards steemit is to know more about crypto , contribute to the growth of our communities and this platform.

I want to say a very big thank you to steemit community for having me in this platform,I see it as a great opportunity.
Special thanks goes to @cryptokannon for providing the tutorial materials which helped me write my introduction post.

Best regards
Cc: @steemlive
Cc:@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @ kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Hi @g-apparel,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks alot for welcoming me and for your votes too @whitestallion @steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53