Achievement 1 Task: My Introduction to Steemit | Mentored by @Cryptokannon by @Funmine

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211110_115659_455.jpg

Hello my fellow Steemians, my name is Olorunsola Funmilola Grace, I am 28 years old. I am a Nigerian. I live in Akure, the Ondo State capital. I studied History/ Political Science. I am a NCE graduate from the College of Education, Ekere, Ekiti, Ekiti State, Nigeria. I graduated from NCE a few years ago. I love education because education is the best legacy and that in everything one does education is needed to succeed in it; be it business or others. Which is why I can even be able to write post in this platform.
I was actually one of the representatives in my school in my department and I love political science because it involves government and its activities.

I am married and blessed with three kids. One girl and two boys. My husband is a gentle, loving and caring man.

My best food is rice and beans with stew. My hobby is joking, singing and dancing.
I learned hand work; like bag making, shoe making and which is what I'm doing for a living even now before my friend @tmighty introduced this platform to me.

The below pictures show some of the bags I just finished making myself and the one in progress.

Just finished making the one I'm holding including the ones on the machine stand in the picture below.
IMG_20211112_151037_601.jpg

IMG_20211112_150953_665.jpg
The picture above is showing the bag I am sewing that is in progress.

I also love making friends and educative interactions. I derive much pleasure from music. I also love watching television and enjoy the company of my house hold.

I am very much happy to be part of this platform and I will do my best to write creative contents and share my experience so I can earn steem dollars on this platform.

My fellow Steemians, this is the much I can share with you for now. And with time, I will also do well to interact more and get more aquaintances.

A very big thank you to my mentor @Cryptokannon and my friend @tmighty. I am super grateful to be part of this platform!

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @funmine,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44