MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT BY @funana

in Newcomers' Community19 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240709_090324.jpg

INTRODUCTION

My name is Ifunanya Okonkwo, I was born in Anambra state and later moved to Asaba for a better living experience. I served Nigeria in 2022 and now i am currently working in a factory as a Human Resource assistant in Asaba, Delta State,Nigeria.

SCHOOL

I went to Regina mundi Primary and later changed to Lumen Christi all in Asaba, Delta State. I did my secondary education in Dominican Sisters' College in Anambra state, Madonna College in Asaba, Delta State and Presentation National High School in Benin, Edo State. Then graduated from Afe babalola University, and i am currently working.

DREAM

My dream is to become a successful professional International volleyball player. I want to be able to play and help people learn the sport because not only does sport improve once health, it cause also be therapeutic in so many ways.

Dislikes

I dislike meatpie,fishpie,chickenpie. I also dislike eating outside because I don't know what the food consist of.

EXPERIENCE ON CRYPTO

I don't have much experience in crypto but with the help of steemit,i can explore more about crypto.

THE KIND OF POST I WILL LOVE POSTING/ READING

My day to day activities and engaging on other community context.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I was introduced to steemit by a friend @toflex

CONCLUSION

I'm so happy to be here all thanks to @toflex for introducing the steemit platform to me. I like to write and i hope i enjoy it here.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nanya_stefany_?igsh=MTF2NXR3N2d0eXhsMA%3D%3D&utm_source=qr
Whatsapp: +2348067001943

@goodybest
@patjewell
@bossj23
@okere-blessing
@shiftitamanna

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit. Well saw your profile congrats on achievement, I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66