Achievement Post 1: my self introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone my name is Sunday Success I'm from Nigeria in Africa I'm 23 years old I like music, dancing , fashion designing and traveling,my favorite color is blue,My family is the most important thing to me,my siblings, My Dad and Mom I love them all very much I love making jokes with them and just having family time
Snapchat-1412313980.jpg

Snapchat-1816067430.jpg
I'm a lively fun person I like doing things that interest me I love writing about them and involving myself in new things,I look forward to interesting posts about fashion designing, music, dancing I like mostly creative writing and posts about places that I havent been to before.

Snapchat-1950738159.jpg

I haven't had any personally real experience with crypto currency,my dad is very involved so sometimes I help him out and he is very excited that I'll be getting involved with it too I hoping to get s lot of experience with it his enthusiasm for me is very exciting.
A friend of mine told me about steemit and how it works and I'm hoping that I can get the support that I need here to achieve all the things I plan to achieve here.
I'm hoping to improve on writing abilities on steemit meet a lot of new people get to know a lot of interesting things by reading other peoples posts to widen my knowledge get into a lot of competitions to challenge myself I'm so happy that my Friend told me about this!!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi Sunday, I'm new too. Looking forward to your posts :).

No probs :) .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52