ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: INTRODUCEYOURSELF BY @fuhevelinefusi.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit world,

I'm more than delighted to have finally be part of this Wanderful platform after learning it from my colleague for a while now and was really moved with the way he presented it in respect of it's activities. In this light, l have emersed my self with the ground breaking views of this platform and can loudly say that l am proud to be part of this impressed platform. Let me give a brief introduction about my self
IMG_20220117_115222.jpg

MY PROFILE
My name is Fuh Eveline Fusi with the username on steemit as @Fuheveline. I'm 33 years old. I'm born into the family of Mr Ngang Fusi who is of bleset memories and Mrs Ngum Agnes. I'm born into the family of 8 which I'm the 3rd born and being the 1st female child with four other sister and three brothers .

I come from BAFUT subdivision in the North West Region of Cameronoon base in Bamenda , Cameronoon

My Educational Career
I started and completed my primary education at G.S Njimbee Bafut where I got my first school leaving certificate. I was then admitted into Progressive Comprehensive college Mankon where I completed and got my ordinary and Advance level certificate...I proceeded to the university of Bamenda where I obtained a Bachelor's degree in Management and later wrote the entrance and passed to study Management in HTTTC(higher technical teachers training college) Bambili and got my professional teacher training diploma DIPET ONE certificate in Management
after 3years . After my graduation l was posted to teach at GTHS Funding where I served the government for four years, applied back for in-service training succeeded and after two years I obtained DIPET TWO in Management and this time I was posted at GBTC Mewoulou at the Center Region of Yaounde Cameroon where l now work as a teacher. My children and those of my sister
IMG_20211017_072716.jpg
I have four children for now 3 girls one boy and married to Mr Ngwa princewill. In the above picture, three of the girls are mine and the other two girls and one boy are for my sister. Because of the anglophone crisis we are 15 in a house hold .My family is my pride because they are there to comfort me and gives me courage especially during my sad moments.

My Hobbies
-I love Teaching

  • l love farming especially during this time of crisis.
    -I love listening to music
    -I love playing games
    -I love reading books and novels
    -I love watching action movies
    -I love creating new ideas
    -Most of all I Iove it when am together with my family especially when playing with the kids.

How I Came To Know about Steemit

I got to know about Steemit through my colleague Mr Chia Kingsley who's son @Chiabertrand joint Steemit Cameroon 8 months ago and has been the one who has endeavor to guide me to be able to become a member of Steemit .I joint steemit because it will give me the opportunity to share ideas with friends and also it will give me the opportunity to be exposed to so many experience's.

Finally I wish to thank Mr Chia Kingsley who genuinely presented the amazing platform to me and finally link me with
the son who has guided me through this process of achievement 1.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

please update the date on your paper princess

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for the observation, l will see into it

 3 years ago 

You're welcome on steemit, you got quite a portfolio here. It's a pleasure to have you here and i know with Bertrand's mentorship, you'll overtake everyone. Thank you for joining and we keep steeming.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit
We are happy to have you
Hope you enjoy your stay

 3 years ago 

Yes ooh sis am enjoying it

 3 years ago 

Welcome dr.
You look quite younger than your age.
Steem on

 3 years ago 

Thanks oooh is God dear

 3 years ago 

Woow this is beautiful. Welcome to the steemit family. Feel free because you are at home

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your encouraging words.

 3 years ago 

You're very welcome mama.
I love your presentation.
Thanks for joining the family...feel at home😊

 3 years ago 

It's a pleasure, we are together.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family you'll love hear. Nice presentation miss.
Have a good time here

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Welcome to steemit @fuhevelinefusi. It's a pleasure to have you join this wonderful family. Feel free and most importantly get engaged with other users and communities. Explore every opportunity and most importantly make big money through quality posts.
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Wow am really overwhelmed with your powerful words of encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41