MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210831_212413.jpg
Hello Steemian's, I hope y'all are doing fine even tho in today's crisis, it's been a while since I joined on Steemit but I haven't been able to post My Introduction on Steemit because sometimes we're lacking of money to buy a Load. Well then, so please Let me Introduce myself First, my name is Jezreel Rhodes Japheth U. Fuerzas, I live in Mactan Lapu-lapu City Cebu Philippines and I'm 16 years old, I'll be 17 years old in this coming October 9th, and will become a Senior Highschool Student in this coming September.

I'm the 3rd Child of Mr. Jose Delmer L. Fuerzas & Mrs. Marygen U. Fuerzas. (The Youngest One)

FB_IMG_16304159973135566.jpg

I was born in a Poor Family where Sometimes my mother will be confused on what we should eat Later because we don't have enough money to buy some foods. That's why I'm so very thankful to my Neighbors @chibas.arkanghil (The one who Convinced me to join Steemit) and his Husband @natz04 (The one who Teach me how to use Steemit), I'm Happy that they take me in this Online Platform. From now on I'm so very Glad that maybe someday I can help my parents to build their Dreamhouse and will become a Successful Person. Anyway's I don't have an any idea about Cryptocurrency, maybe I can Gather an Idea About Cryptocurrency in here, I'll be Looking Forward :)

Well then these are my Hobbies

I love to Draw such as Anime Figures
IMG_20210831_211719.jpg

Taking Pictures, Editing Photos, Digital Art, Playing Basketball, Watching Anime & K-Drama, Reading Stories, Playing Video Games, Writing Stories and making Quotes, I don't have much of dislikes but I'm not a fan of Weird Smells.

Well maybe this is as far as I can go, my Introductory post end's here. I hope I can get all along well with you guys.

Keep Safe everyone <3

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit dong jezreel! Kindly add the achievement1, steemexclusive and philippines to your tags. Keep posting and creating good and quality content post. Explore and develops your talent here.

 3 years ago 

Welcome silingan, enjoy here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49