My Introductory Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210531_072055_365.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Eze Franklin, I'm 21 I reside in Langtang North, Plateau State in Nigeria with my parents and siblings. Below is a picture of my siblings and I

FB_IMG_16134033191406101.jpg

I'm currently a student, studying Biochemistry at the prestigious Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University in Bauchi State, Nigeria.
I also work as a salesboy at a Onazi Pharmacy, a pharmacy shop located in Langtang North local government in Plateau State, Nigeria.

Reading, football, comedy and music are some of the things I have passion for and of cause I'm a fan of Manchester United

About my regards to crypto, I haven't had any experiences with crypto yet but I'll be glad to get to know more about crypto through this platform.

my friend @stan015 who's more like a brother to me introduced me into this platform and I am
excited to post here.

•A picture of the person who introduced me to this platform
FB_IMG_16163295982386356.jpg

While I am here I hope to post things that interest me and also become a part of some of the communities on this platform and to get to meet people with the same kind of interest.

I'd like to thank everyone who took their time to read this post, I look forward to reading your post and I hope to make more great post on this platform.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome bro, you're in the right place...

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Hi @frqnk welcome to this platform. I'm glad that you're also Man Utd fan as me. I hope you will do something well in this platform.
Best of luck

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to this great platform
All the best

Steem on👍💪

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir, for putting me on, thank you

Welcome to the steemit family dear @frqnk. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you, I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

Hi, @frqnk,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for supporting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68