MY INTRODUCTION POST. ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY. @fridaymanasseh

INTRODUCTION

Hello every one my name is @fridaymanasseh
, am from Abia state a proud nigerian at that I am currently living in Aba because of school.

Am really happy and excited to be here on steemit and I hope to make the best out of this opportunity called steemit.

EDUCATION

Am currently in Abia state polytechnic studying building and technology unders school of environmental and technology (sedt) currently in 100level.

I went to Boys Technical college in Abia state I also attended golden gate international academy . My education has been a big story all to gether which I will tell you more about it later on

PASSION

I love building and reading . I have always wanted to be a builder from a very young age so I went to study it in school out of passion and love for it.

HUBBIES

I love sports especially playing football and running, most times am so much into games.

Most times I miss my childhold because I most times don't have chance to play.

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT

I heard about steemit from a promoter of steem by name @peterabagi he explained steemit to me very clearly and told me to make sure I sign up and be an active member of steemit.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

I joined steemit to develop my writing career an add value to my life and family and I believe steemit is just that support I need.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44