Glad to be back!

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Good day steemians,

IMG_20210320_113251.jpg

I'm Fhiona Vhea Patalan, 12 years old. Currently living in Mactan, Lapu-lapu City Cebu, Philippines. Actually, i was an active member of this community 2 years ago and because of some circumstances i wasn't able to update. But now I am happy to be back.

IMG_20210320_121837.jpg

I am a grade 7 student but because of the pandemic I'm in a modular class session and it is hard for us to be in this situation with no teacher who teaches us some lessons that we supposed to learn. We used to study at home with only searching in the internet that can provide us when there were difficulties in our modules. But in that case, I'm quiet good with that because we can still able to learn.

IMG_20180712_070451.jpg
IMG_20210117_154909.jpg

I have 2 younger brothers. A 10 years old and a 3 year old. Unfortunately, my 3 year old brother is not with us. He is at my grandparents in the province and because of the pandemic we cannot easily visit him. But it's okay at least he is in safe.

received_1148582362242539.jpeg

received_738194793554578.jpeg
My dream careers is to become a chef, singer, business woman, model, famous tiktoker and a vlogger. I am sure I can pusue all of that if i have trust in my self, in the right time and with the guidance of our Good Lord Jesus Christ.

I really hope I can explore and share more of my knowledge here in this platform and can learn much more from you guys.

Thank you so much for having time reading my reintroduction.

God Bless fellow steemians.

Sort:  

Welcome back to steemit platform..

 3 years ago 

hi @freshbeauty welcome to the community, good thing to have you here. This is a place where you can find amazing contest, activities and people. lets grow together by writing original posts.

@reafu thank you. Yes we will. Hope we can be friends in this platform coz i still need more guidance for this. We'll just keep steeming in!

 3 years ago 

hola esta muy buena tu introduccion. te seguire espero tambien tu me sigas. saludos

Thank you, I will follow you back.

 3 years ago 

bienvenida. bendiciones para ti. saludos

Thank you! Hope we become friends here.

 3 years ago 

Welcome back to the platform friend, I wish you much success, you came to the right place and I see that you have a lot of potential to grow in it. Blessings and welcome back.

Thank you for the warm welcome.

 3 years ago 

hola amiga @freshbeauty me gusto mucho tu post felicidades, tambén me ha tocado hacer mis tareas desde casa, y aveces es duro hacer las actividades sin la guía de un profesor, pero de igual manera se logra hacer las actividad, saludos!! :)

Its true ,its hard to study without the guidance of our teacher and my parents is busy in the cant teach me well that's why i always rely on google. Thanks a lot @marielismartinez. I hope we become friends in this platform.

¡Que linda, bienvenida a la comunidad! Me gustó mucho tu post.

 3 years ago 

Welcome back poy... Keep steeming...

Thank you ate.

 3 years ago 

You're highly welcome back @freshbeauty
I think @steemit is happy you came back.
And keep on steeming!!
@prolee cares

Thank you!!@prolee,let be friends and hope you can teach me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68