INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20220111_195350_120.jpg

INTRODUCTION

My name is freedom umoh am from Ikot Ntuen in uyo local government area in Akwa Ibom state. I lived with my parents and have learnt how to make a happy family from them.

EDUCATION

I have passed through all the necessary stages of education, nursery, primary, secondary and currently I am studying English language in University of uyo Akwa Ibom state. My ambition is to become one of the great lecturer in a any sound higher institution in this state.

Hobbies

I love cooking as what I learned from my lovely mum. I enjoyed cooking special delicacies such as ekpang nkokwo, efere afang and alot more.

How I know about steemit.

I got registered in steemit by my colleague in school two days ago. The platform is such a nice, educative and informative platform and I really love it.
One again, thank you so much.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to STEEMIT bro @freeboy221

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @freeboy221,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59