7Achievement 1:my verification post on steemit By @free-vote

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

20221115_180758.jpg
At the beginning of my introduction I would like to give special thanks to M A Karim Sentu. His Steemit id is @mr-sentu.

With his inspiration and support I am encouraged to work on Steemit today. As backup is necessary before starting every good work, I will choose @mr-sentu as my backup for this work.

My name is Nikki. By birth I am a Malawian citizenship working currently living in South Africa.

My educational qualification is up to SSC. I came to South Africa and got involved in work with the thought of building a bright future for my family.

Me and @mr-sentu work for the same company. First of all he gave me general knowledge of this beautiful Steemit platform. Based on his words, I am interested in working on this platform in the hope of doing something good in the future.

With his help I have registered my Steemit ID. My steemit id name is @free-vote.

I hope to get all kinds of cooperation from him in the future. And if you give me all kinds of support, I will be able to do a good job.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

welcome to the our world.

 2 years ago 

Greetings @free-vote.
Like you, I am also a newcomer to the platform, I have only just done achievement 2.
I hope success is present in each of your posts.

@juichi
Hi my friend!
Can you pls assist. I noticed that “achievement” was spelled in correctly in the tag. I’ve asked him to fix it.
Thanks

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊.
im fixed it.

Thank you for your concern dear friend @patjewell.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @free-vote,
You must write your Introductory post in more than 300 words.
These questions can serve as a guide:

  1. Your name and age
  2. A country where you reside now
  3. Your area of work or your study
  4. Your experience with crypto
  5. Your hobby and passion, dislike
  6. What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
  7. What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
  8. How you found Steemit and what do you hope to accomplish here?

Hello @free-vote

Welcome to Steemit, you have just joined the newcomer achievement program.
Congratulations your Achievement 1 task has been verified by the Greeter Team, now you can continue toAchivement 2 task.

Curators Note : Rate 1
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts to get next support

Important to you:
I am invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by step to join club here

Regards

Now you can join the community Steem For Better Life and Hot News Community to write another post

We're sorry 🙏that we missed the curation this achievement post, I've curated your post (https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@free-vote/black-friday-write-and-win) for the catch up vote
Regards @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51