Achievement 1: Introduction

My name is Fredrick Odinaka, 18 year old 200Lvl Business Administration student in the Federal Polytechnic, Bida. I'm from Enugu State Nigeria, I'm a Christian and the second born in a family of 5.

IMG20220713184843.jpg

Educational/Career Path:
I am a student of Business Administration, currently in my 200 level.
I am a skilled photographer

Hobbies:
I love football, I play and watch it a lot, Chelsea is my favourite club by the way. I play video games especially pro evolution soccer (PES). I am also a skilled photographer.
I love music

Experiences with crypto:
I keep my profits from trading in crypto, I have in-depth knowledge in the area. Earlier this year I money in crypto due devaluation of the crypto currency in general, but it seems to be gaining back its value now.

How I got to Know about steemit and why steemit:
A friend of mine @charlesnnamdi told me about it, and I was excited at the idea of having a platform to share my works and ideas, and still make gains from it.

Special thanks to @cryptokanon
@charlesnnamdi

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit.
Please add a profile picture to your blog

Please I will like you to teach me more about steemit

 2 years ago 

You're welcome, Fredrick

Welcome to steemit dear @fredrickodinaka, you will need to add the following hashtags

#introduceyourself #achievement1.

 2 years ago 

Hi Congratulations Dear 💐....

We also here to support our newcomers through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

 2 years ago 

Do you like to share posts about travel and tourism in the places you visit?

Here's the community for you 👇

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329mbeXt3YhD5GcbKhwxEUqES8MQPcksug1sL1DZZx2eHPgVjtcZuF8PkRnm3R7DN3pFScTCXgUQcVEW3ijHBnhhhu1h5rALczeL6a.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks for this introductory post, I hope it gets verified soon.

Good luck on Steemit!
JP

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55