Achievement1Task1@ my introduction to steemit @fredrickdivine

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey there, I'm so excited to be officially registered to this incredible platform.

IMG_20210523_131743_054.jpg

GET TO KNOW ME
My name is Divinefavour Fredrick,an extrovert and I enjoy meeting new people, also finding ways to help them have an uplifting experience.I grew up in the Federal capital territory,Abuja but currently living in Enugu state the pride of the South eastern nigeria. I'm from a middle class family of six children. Abuja was a place where every one has to live on their own which we call "the big man lifestyle", no association with your mates and parents have little or no time to take care of the kids. As the last child of the family I had to make certain decisions myself because my family members were so busy , so basically I grew up to be strong, resilient and take decisions on my own.
IMG-20210502-WA0009.jpg
EDUCATION
I'm currently studying human kinetics and health education at the Enugu state university of science and technology. I'm interested in learning new things that could develop my life and people around me. I'm interested in sports and loved it so much ,my dad had to buy me a manchester united jersey number 16, currently my favorite player is cavani. I'm also a lover of music, I've gone to compete in several competitions as well. I've also acquired very cool skills , I'm a professional make-up artist, below is picture of me doing what I know how to do best😃
FB_IMG_16202825026299238.jpg
I'm also the runner up of the 2020 Face of Knowledge show Foundation for Enugu state , here is a picture 💪

FB_IMG_16202828351458682.jpg
MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT
I believe steemit will be a good environment for me to acquire knowledge and information and also give out the ones imbedded in me
HOW I GOT TOT KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
My mentor , a man I highly respect @godsbest introduced me to this community and I decided to join. I would love the community to show me love and support, thanks.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome@fredrickdivine!

Greetings from the Philippines

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit.

Welcome to the steemit family dear @fredrickdivine I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hey I am Founder Of :

Open The World Community.


Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89