ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @fredquantum: MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone,
My name is Feyikemi Oyakunle, but before I do my formal introduction I will like to thank God, my family, and Mr. Mathew @mato445 for bringing me to this platform where I can perfectly use my talents to the utmost level to earn much appreciation from people around, so I say thank you, sir,

Feyikemi Oyakunle.png

At this point, I will need to introduce myself. My name is Feyikemi Oyakunle, a Nigerian, an indigenous of Oyo state and I am currently residing in Osogbo, Osun state.

ABOUT MY EDUCATION
I completed my university education in the year 2018, graduated from the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology where I studied Agricultural Engineering.

IMG_20210111_095037_557.jpg

My WORK
I work presently as a freelance Graphic Designer, offering expert services like Logo design, Digital Flyer Design, Memo design, invitation cards, and other forms of design.

IMG_20200214_130239_443.jpg

I also work as a metal fabricator based on part-time at a firm that is into fabrication of Agricultural food processing machines.

ABOUT MY FAMILY
I was born into a family of 3, my dad is an Agriculturist while my mum is a Trader. I was taught how to act responsibly right from a tender age and it has helped me in so many areas of my life. Also, I belong to a family that has the fear of God.

IMG_20190728_074223_291.JPG

MY PERSONALITY
I am a gentle, cool, and energetic fellow. I like making friend with people I can learn from and I try to be a good example to my younger ones, being the last child, so am inspired to make everyone around proud.

IMG_20200216_180417.jpg

MY INTEREST
I have always been a lover of writing, I like to develop content. Writing is an integral part of me as I was growing up aside from my agricultural engineering technical skills, I find joy while writing and enlightening people with my piece of art called writing.

IMG_20190929_164524_938.JPG

MY HOBBIES
I love engineering as a whole, and of course, I am a tech lover and love playing football. I love singing and listening to music, it equips me with more inspiration. And, I love helping people.

I'd like to say thank you to the founder of this page for the great effort put together to invent a great platform like this.

I have come to seize this great opportunity to be here on steemit and I will make wise use of it.

I look forward to connecting with great minds here, grow by learning from everyone, and at the end of the day make Steemit a better place for all.

IMG_20200619_102649.jpg

I would love to have the support and love of everyone here. Thank you.

Thanks once again. It's nice to be here.

#achievement1
#introduceyourself #cryptokannon #nigeria #steemit #newbie

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Hi @fredquantum

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much.

@fredquantum. Welcome to Steemit. This is a nice place to learn and connect with great minds. But you need to be active and engage with others. A great way to start is by replying all the comments in this post. Write about how you spent your day in #thediarygame. Check the #contest tag. Join communities and support others. Get updates each morning by following @steemitblog. If you are active and engage with others, you will grow fast. Welcome!!!

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much. I will give it my all.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to this wonderful community @fredquantum, am glad you made a huge step in joining this wonderful community, do make sure you follow @steemitblog for more updates, and also participate in lid and #thediarygame.
#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the warm welcome and I am glad to be here.

Welcome to the steemit ecosystem dear @fredquantum. You have made the right decision to join steemit. You will surely enjoy your experience if you follow @steemitblig for @contest updates and engage with community members. You can begin with @thediarygame season 3.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago 

Thank you. I will do well to follow your advice in this piece.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @fredquantum, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @steemalive are happy to have you.

Please endavour to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report guys daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion and @bright-obais.

 4 years ago 

Thabk you. I will work towards this piece.

 4 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much. I promise to make wise use of the privilegde. Thank you.

Welcome to steemit.
Keep following @steemitblog for latest updates.

Thank you, have a nice day.

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @ fredquantum. Congratulations on achievement 1. The achievement very important to learn and grow. Success.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much. It's good to be here.

 4 years ago (edited)

@fredquantum Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Steeming India Community

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago (edited)

You are welcome to steemit @fredquantum and besides to our incredible Community @steemalive, nice meeting you nevertheless, I would love seeing you maximize your great potentials in this great platform.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much. I will try my possible best to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44