Introduction Post | Achievement 1 | by @fred12

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is Daniel, Fred Eno. From Nsit Ibom LGA in Akwa ibom state,Nigeria.
I was born in to a family of four to a happily married parents. I am the second born for the family one boys and two kid sister.
Education
I am a student from Poly Ibadan (HND) Accountancy, Oyo state and a Diplomat of Accountancy ND, Polyibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria.
DCA23619-4AF2-4EEF-8C9F-B04F32B89F2C.jpeg

For a start, I once worked as an Accountant for Extra Mile Store
Also, I worked as a ADHOC STAFF at Access Bank
Currently, As A Consultant for some stores,
Then, Steemit came my way eventually.
Adding to that, I am a professional writer /content creator, and a poet.
However, still, I work for as Merchandise for some stores

7A631ECF-0545-4DA0-A4EF-2B69BE6B03F9.jpeg

I am also the CEO of FED CONSULTS & NETWORK LTD
I engage in

  • Business
  • Career
  • Education
  • Writer
    SERVICES
  • sales of imported & local consumable Goods
  • merchandise
  • point of sales (pos) soft ware
  • installation of CCTV cameras

RELATIONSHIP STATUS

I am single currently, but seriously searching for the bone of my bone and the flesh of my flesh. I hope I will fine one soon, may be in this wonderful platform.

Hobbies

Personally, I enjoy singing, writing several materials, and travelling.

1691C58B-3959-4AAE-9CFA-69C2E2C14234.jpeg

MY CONTRIBUTION TO THE PLATFORM

I will use my writing skill to make meaningful contribution towards the group of the steemit platform. I will make sure I post consistently and also comment or like the post of others as a way to move the steemit ministry to the land flowing with milk and honey.

AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT

My aim is simple. I am here to share my ideas and use my God given writing skill to make impact.

HOW I DISCOVERED STEEMIT

I was just playing with my phone, chatting with my friend and friend @supo1 got introduce me to this platform and my friends encouraged me and explained some thing to me about this platform.

My Content Type

The contents I create are strictly for Blogging and publishing.

However, I believe it is a massive platform that should be worthwhile and hopefully my experience with Steemit will eventually be very nice.

Cc:
@focusnow
@ngoeyin

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Hello @fredo12, we are glad to have you here and thank you for writing your Introduction. We would like you to add an image to your profile, it is necessary so that we can complete your verification steps.
Please reply to me as soon as you add it so that you can get verified.
Thank you so much. I look forward to verifying your achievement

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51