**WHY YOU NEED TO BE CAREFUL WITH SOME ONLINE INVESTMENT**

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

In the modern day, there have been a lot of online investments that usually promise about 300% bonuses when you invest. As someone will ask " Is it possible for an investment body to give you that huge bonus of 300%? hmm |From my personal experience. I will say somehow but at long last, you will lose everything. That is what happened to me. I happened to Invest in an online investment body that gives about 300% of what you invest with them. the first two times I had happened to be all. I invested initially, then it matured then I roll over, then it matured again and I decided to roll over again, this time thinking that it was going to be big and that rendered me broke to date
All my money is gone, did not know anything about Ponzi Scheme and that was a lesson for me Beware of ponzi scheme don't be like me'.

ponzi-scheme_final-1e7e64a542024e64a8002a8bbe95246b.webp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28