Task for Achievement post 1 by @fredannor

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

fredannor.jpeg

Hello House,

My name is Baffoe Annor Frederick @fredannor, am 28 and the first son with two siblings, all boys . Am from Ghana West Africa. Its a pleasure to join this educative platform and I must say that am so happy to be hear.

EDUCATION
I began primary shool at modern preparatory School at Kintampo, futhered my education at at the Techiman secondary school offered general science as a course. In the year 2011, I completed and went to College Of health and welbeing where I was trained as a disease control Officer. From there in the year 2015, I started practicing as Surveillance and EPI focal person at the Okrakwadjo H/C. In 2018, I begun my degree in Public Health which I completed this year.

AREA OF WORK
I have worked with the Ghana Health Service till date. I started as a Surveillance, EPI and TB focal person at the Okrakwadjo Health Center and now at the Regional Health Directorate Sunyani.

KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCY
I have known about cryptocurrency since 2018 and didn't really understand it but with time I got to know much about it but not into details, later I got involved with certain mining companies which I later found out that they were Ponzi schemes. Through that, I lost a lot of money. About Steemit I was actually in search of a platform where I can blog my content . so I got to know steemit by reading Articles and watching some youtube. ''https://steemit.com/steemit/@a-m-s/everything-about-steemit-information-for-beginners-and-newbies.

HOBBIES AND PASSIONS
I love football, Music and also love to write articles about critical issues concerning my nation especially when something doesn't go on well, I love to be straightforward and really do not give up. I hate being a hypocrite and am always frank with people. I have this personal slogan for myself which goes like "If it's not on then it's not in"

POST THAT AM INTERESTED IN
I love to create content on critical issues, political issues, Lifestyles, pieces of Advice about finances, psychology, Health issues, and many more.

POST THAT I EXPECT
I love to see posts on cryptocurrency, and lifestyle health, movies and also read articles with catchy content, news, Bounties, and many more. Friends can find me on IG, Twitter ''https://twitter.com/fredannor72'', Facebook https://web.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100085406629365, Mediumhttps://medium.com/@fredrickbaffoeannor.

Steem on!

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

Rate: 2

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear am grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28