ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK : VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION MENTORED BY @focusnow

IMG-20211015-WA0004.jpg

Hello everyone , my names are Frank upright am from Abia state Nigeria. I am 18 years old and we are 6 child in our family certainly the second child . My dad is a teacher in okpo secondary School whiles my mom is the principal of the school where my dad teaches.

I went to okpo primary school and that I got admitted to the school where my parents are and by the grace of God I am now in Abia state polytechnic I got admitted this year. Am still in my ND program first semester precisely.

PICTURE ON MATRIC DAY
IMG_20210730_132129_0.jpg

I love being my self actually fake life is what is disguise being me is what people actually know me for,and in regards to my name UPRIGHT is what I actually try to maintain and to also make my parents proud at the end.

I love cooking, cooking is my hobby infact one of it most , my mom actually teaches me how to do it and I think I do it better and would always do it better.

Thanks to all below for providing this platform, and thanks to @humblesoul for introducing this to me.
Special regard:
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @frankupright,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosting one contest if you want to join than click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hello, welcome to the platform, I hope you do very well here, it's good that you like cooking.

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38