Achievement 1 my introductory post @franklinawazie

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

IMG_20230313_170442_301.jpg

Hello everyone here @steemit I'm Awazie Chukwudi Franklin, i believe we're all doing well in good health and mind.

HOW I GOT HERE

I got here through a Friend @samuelebuka he told me about this great community and how it has helped him in building his knowledge and also how this community has helped him increase his zeal for knowledge and financial intelligence too.

REASON WHY I AM HERE

To learn, build myself, empower my mind, lower the level of mediocrity in me, beyond these reasons i look forward to creating a unique quarter of my own knowledge through my experience in and out of this great community.

ABOUT MY FAMILY

My name is Awazie Chukwudi Franklin, the name is arranged in order of surname first name and middle name. I am 29 years and the first child of my family, my siblings are three and all boys, my dad is a electrical contractor and my mom is a professional baker.

ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT AND BACKGROUND

I finished basic primary school around year 2004 at Freeman Methodist Nursery and Primary School Zaria, Kaduna state obtaining my first school leaving certificate, i was admitted into First Baptist High School Zaria, Kaduna where i obtained my Secondary School Leaving Certificate (SSCE) in the year 2010, i graduated from Federal College of Education, Zaria in the year 2015, then was offered admission into Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria which i graduated in the year 2021.

WHAT I DO

I am a freelancer, a business enthusiast, a student, footballer (love playing soccer i mean), and a network marketer.

INTEREST AND HOBBIES

I love to play football, sing, watch football, watch movies, play games like Sony playstation network, make friends and learn new skills.

CONCLUSION

I long to be given this one time opportunity to be part of this unique community @steemit that is filled with incredible people who have helped shaped the mindset of the one @samuelebuka who introduced me to this unique community. I promise not to take this opportunity for levity and i will so introduce people who overtime will be transformed through @steemit and in turn will effect a positive change to the world.

I would be very available to every questions and promise to answer all to the best of my knowledge. Thank you so much great minds @steemit

@inspiracion @cryptokannon

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome dear friend I believe that you will enjoy your stay here

 last year 

Thank you

Loading...
Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with the things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steemat your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 2

Curators Feedback

The next thing you will do is to join communities, to avoid being labeled as "NC" (No community / not joining any club) or “KIV”( Suspicious account). When you received those labels you will no longer receive an upvote from steemcurator09

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50