Achievement # 4 by @ franklin.tsosa - Slogan: "Applying formats" / Newcomers´ Community.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello to all the community in general, a big hug and blessings for all. Thanks in advance to @tocho2 for guiding me through this long journey and of suitable knowledge for the new user on the platform like me, like many. Today, already recovering thanks to the very high GOD of COVID-19, I come to present to the community in general my achievement # 4, which trying more to learn the English language I have decided to present in this dialect:

logro #4.png
Photo editor pixlr


"FROM BEING A SHOE REPAIRMAN TO BEING PART OF STEEMIT TODAY"

Today I want to share taking advantage of the opportunity of achievement # 4, my experience as a steemit, my first steps on this platform, which has given me a path of hope and has each person in my homeland Venezuela, where we are much limited to such a point of not having a decent life, where you can have access to the essentials in life: food, health and a decent salary. I think that is everything anyone here wants because we have a saying HEALTH IS IMPORTANT, OTHER THINGS ARE ACHIEVED WITH IT.

I want to start this story by sharing that the deficiencies that we are experiencing here in my nation today due to the regime of the president of Venezuela is a secret for no one, in addition to now adding two very difficult years in which this covid pandemic has been added -19, which has ended the lives of thousands of people worldwide, thus making life even more difficult for everyone here, since apart from having a decimated economy where extreme poverty grows more and more, they do not allow us to We elaborate in non-essential areas to be able to go out in the weeks that is radical, thus denying us the opportunity to bring an income to our homes.

Logro #4 segunda.jpg
Photo editor pixlr

Without a job to do in the shoe store, because as people would pay for a repair, if their salary is only enough to buy some food for their homes. Thanks to a friend who told me about Steemit, I have had the opportunity to start on this platform which is currently allowing me to generate income that would take me in months to repair shoes. I have seen in Steemit a light within so many storms and being able to have at least one opportunity to generate some money, to be able to collaborate in my house with food expenses, thus helping my parents.

But you might wonder what opportunities Steemit offers you? Here you will get my answers in relation to my experience:

STEEMIT Benefits and opportunities
Communities to be able to make you known through post.
Events and contests. Have the opportunity to be awarded a prize.
STEEM cryptocurrencies to be able to obtain a crypto for the first time through your post by being voted by a curator.
SteemitCryptoAcademy Learn through an academy everything related to cryptocurrencies and be rewarded.

The most important thing in this initiation process that I have experienced is that from a mobile phone or the comfort of your home, the platform allows you to carry out activities without any problems. I have had the opportunity to be voted, and there is no greater feeling of joy because you feel that your work is really valued.


pie de pagina.jpg


To conclude, this is a very wide cyber world where little by little you can grow, do not get discouraged those who are still starting and have not been voted by a curator, be patient and persevere in your ideas that you want to develop here. Always try to respect the rules, be creative and original, believe that if you can go very far because the instructors we have now are proof of this.

If you want to know more about me, here you can find my presentation @franklin.tsosa I send you a strong hug let's make steemit grow even more, I have already shared it throughout the county, so that everyone has the same opportunity that my friend gave me, If it is to pass the internet to my countrymen, I will gladly do it. blessings for all.


final de post.jpg

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 5 which is about Understanding the Steem tools. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Gracias mi hermano , estoy trabajando fuertemente, después de recuperarme mañana haré mi presentación al programa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60