My introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

I am extremely excited to be here and I would love to contribute to the ever growing steemit community. I am Clapton Ogolo popularly known as "youngrichc", I am an indigene of Opobo/Nkoro Local Government Area (L.G.A.) of Rivers State Nigeria. As a professional graphic designer, and a web designer, I am looking for a well paying Platform to invest and job to suit my bills and other needful here in Nigeria.

IMG_20220315_131148.jpg

EDUCATION

I obtain my First School Leaving Certificate (F.S.L.C) at De Lamb Nursery and Primary School in the city of Port Harcourt, Rivers State. I later proceeded to secondary school at God's Time Comprehensive Secondary School, Oyigbo were I wrote my Junior and Senior West African Examination Council Certificate (W.A.E.C), in Oyigbo L.G.A. In 2014 I got admitted into the department of Computer Science, school of Applied Science in Rivers State Polytechnic, Bori now known as Kenule Beeson Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic Bori where I obtain my National Diploma (ND) and also my Higher National Diploma (HnD). While in school I have held several positions in the Department (Course Rep, (PRO), NURSS (PRO), SUG (Welfare), and Fellowship (Nigeria fellowship of evangelical student (Nifes)).
I was called up to serve my father's land (Nigeria) under the scheme of NYSC in 2019 in Kastina State but redeploy to bayelsa State in 2020. I learnt graphic design, video and music production in 2011 and did a professional course in graphic design in 2019 and 2022.

WORK:

I started teaching in 2020 during my NYSC program in bayelsa, in bayelsa I thought Maths in all junior and Senior secondary Level at Community Comprehensive secondary school, Ewoi. Since then I love teaching and I have taught in several private School and still teaching here in Rivers state.

As a professional Graphic designer I own an online graphic platform called "Hyrakey Graphic House" were I post most of my professional graphic designs on Facebook. I create professional design like.

Logo Design.
Rebranding
Flex Design.
Birthday Design.
Web Design. And lots more.

You can contact me on 07015544434 for any professional design you need, note it's not for free.

HOBBY:

It includes Programming, Graphic Designing, Reading, Traveling, Playing Games like chess and GTA and Watching of intellectual Movies to enhance and grab more knowledge.

I have little Knowledge about cryptocurrency (Bitcoin, Litcoin, etc) in 2019 during my service year but I have not yet invested in it. I'm hoping I'll acquire some more knowledge here and also start investing in it.

REFEREE

I was introduced to this wonderful community by a friend and also a college in the office @favrite, The passion with which he talked about it with prove made me believe and became interested, he told me about steemit and it's offers which I will love to be a partaker of.

Thanks for reading through my introduction post.

Special thanks to:
@cryptokannon
@whitestallion
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@favrite
@upvu

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

un gusto saludarte bienvenido a steemit

 2 years ago 

Hi, @frankjohnson,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Nice! Thanks.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.
I've followed you, be kind to follow back

Hello @frankjohnson, welcome to steemit.

Please, the verification picture you have added where you are holding a paper is dark. You will need to retake it. Then the username you wrote on the paper is different from your actual username you created your account with. They must be the same. In fact, the one you created your account with is the correct one. Write it on the paper.

Additionally, the person that introduced you to steemit, is he a steemian? If so, what is his steemit username? Make the necessary corrections by simply editing this post. Do not create another introduction post because achievement posts are created only ones. Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma, I have made the possible changes.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35