Verification 1: My introductory post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Frank Anyiam, and I’m turning 20 in August. I’m a student from Nigeria, currently reading Medical Biochemistry in the University of Nigeria Enugu Campus. I’m outgoing and like to joke a lot. I like when people can take a joke. I also like having deep conversations with intelligent people, I enjoy sharing good ideas with forward-thinking people.
I don’t really like to force a relationship or friendship, it’s better when it comes naturally (I’m sure a couple can relate to this).

BFB6F9C5-ABCB-4FF1-8753-C916474377F6.jpeg

I’ve got a little experience with crypto as I bought some Doge a while ago (before it dipped how it has) but I believe it’ll still boost in the next few months. Also I’m a Pioneer currently mining the Pi cryptocurrency that’s yet to launch.

I’m looking for captivating stories and posts about adventure here on Steemit; a bit of romance and food! (Yes, I’m a big foodie, I love to eat). Due to this I’ll also be posting about different foods I enjoy and would like to try. I dabble in story writing so I might pick up on that here as well.

I found Steemit through my friends @awesononso and @zekea. They’ve been enjoying their time on here and I’m hoping to join in on the fun.

I don’t read a lot but I read The Godfather a couple of years ago and I was completely blown away. Mario Puzzo is a special author. My favourite movie in the whole world is The Twilight Saga. Oh my goodness! I absolutely love how the suspense blends with the strong romance and there’s a constant supply of action so you’re just thrilled from the start of the movie till the end.

I’m really excited to begin my Steemit journey and I hope to entertain as much as I enjoy wonderful content!

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @frankie14. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. I’ll navigate better now

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome bro. There’s a lot of fun to go around

 3 years ago 

Blessings Egbon

 3 years ago 

Welcome @frankie14 have fun

 3 years ago 

Thanks! Don’t forget to follow

 3 years ago 

You're welcome bro

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro

 3 years ago 

Big man, thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @frankie14.

I would like to invite you to our community Steem Dairy

Where you can learn and earn easily.

Regards

@royalrajpoot

Join Us

Steem Dairy | Telegram Group

 3 years ago 

Hi, @frankie14,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38