My Introduction post to Steemit by @frank-d

IMG-20210407-WA0011.jpg

Hello Steemit World,

After a lot of considerations and thoughts I'm thrilled that I have finally joined this amazing community. Having heard a lot about this community I'm convinced I made the right choice.

This is an Introduction about myself.

PROFILE:

My name is Kawusara Frank, am from Abeoukuta, Ifo LGA of Ogun State.
Am born to the family of Mr & Mrs. Kawusara.
Am the last of fourth children and the second Son.

Educational Background:

Primay school: Agbado Ijiaye nursery and primary school.

Secondary: Hosuing Model Secondary School.

Tetiary: still processing

Hobbies:

-My hobbies are:

-Cooking

-Watching movies

-Dancing

  • And reading

Lastly I want to thank God for giving me the previlage to join this amazing community. I appreciate everyone and I look forward to an exciting experience with you all.

Thanks for reading.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@njaywan
@yohan2on

All the curators on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73