ACHIEVEMENT 4 BY @francis3600 TASK: APPLYING MARKDOWNS

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Screenshot_20210930-135315_1.png

Hello Hello fellow steemians I am very glad to come your way with achievement four (4) task which is on applying markdowns.

FOR THE LOVE OF PETS

Today I want to show you my pet, Daisy and how I got her.
I believe there are lots of cat 🐈 lovers here which I'm one of them.


Pets are humanizing. They remind us we have an obligation and responsibility to preserve and nurture and care for all life. – James Cromwell

Screenshot_20210510-115307_1.pngDaisy; my pet


This how I got her;
On one rainy day, I saw a little cat wandering in our house, so wet and seem to have lost its way. I got close picked it and provided it with some food and warmth. After the rain, I took it around our neighborhood looking for the owner but fortunately or unfortunately, no one seem to have known where it came from.


I brought her back and decided to take care of her. She has been a wonderful pet, calm and obedient. She is well composed too. I love her so much. How she even poses for pictures baffles me 😀.

Screenshot_20210930-135512_1.png

I hope you like her too😊
Special thanks to @cryptokannon and all another executives for making it possible for us to learn and practice on steemit.

Thanks for your attention.

Phone used for the pictureInfinix Note 8i
Website for the poster designPostermywall.com
Picture resolution703*1189
Picture formatImage/png
File size396.3KB

Sort:  
Helloo @francis3600. I am Alejandro, one of the Greeter Helpers team members.

I stop by to inform you that I have successfully verified your achievement. You can now continue with the program and perform your achievement #5, which is called understanding the Steem tools. Here is the link to a post about it, so you can develop your next activity. Remember that the achievements' posts must be posted within the Newcomers' Community. Success for you.

Important information: congratulations for making it this far and performing your achievements. From now on, you may be eligible to be part of the support program for newcomers called 500SP Minnowsupport. I invite you to continue performing your other achievements.

TASK RATE
: 2

Notes: Please attach your previous achievements.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

It was nothing man 😊

 3 years ago 

Hi, @francis3600,

Your post has been supported by @psicoparedes from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51