ACHIEVEMENT1 INTRODUCTION POST BY @foziafaisal

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

)

My name is Fauzia. I was born in Lahore. I got my primary education from Al-Noor Model School Lahore. I got my education up to middle from Government High School Lahore.And at the same time I started teaching.The school where I used to teach is Kids School. It is located in Sanda. I worked for two years. After that my aunt asked me about my engagement. And I went to Mianwali from Lahore after marriage. The people here are very good. After some time, Allah rewarded me with a beautiful Daughter. May Allah bless my daughter. I started my job some time after her birth. I started teaching. My school name is Time and Tune School. Located in Eid Gah. I teach second time tuition. 3 years later, Allah blessed me with a baby boy he is very beautiful.My son who was born on 5th July. I am very thankful to Allah. I like chicken karahi in food. I likr the drama rang mahal ,Ali Ansari is playing the role of hero. And Sahar Khan is playing the role of heroine. And I love walking in Lahore. There are many places in Lahore. It is very fun to walk.There are many places in Lahore. I enjoy walking around when we go to Lahore. Mianwali is a small town. There is no place to visit here. There is also. I hope Everyone will like my introduction very much. I really need the sports of all of you. Please comment and vote for me to do sports. God bless you all😊

اسلا م علیکم میرا نام فوزیہ ہے۔میری پیدائش لاہور کی ہے
۔پرائمری تعلیم النور ماڑل سکول لاہور سے حاصل کی۔مڈل تک کی تعلیم گورنمنٹ ہائ سکول لاہور سے حاصل کی۔گریجوایشن کی تعلیم اسلامیہ کالج لاہور سے حاصل. کی۔پھر میںنے پراءیویٹ تعلیم حاصل کی۔اور ساتھ ساتھ میں نے ٹیچنگ کی جاب شروع کردی۔ میں جس اسکول میں پڑھاتی تھی۔اس سکول کا نام کڈز سکول ہے۔جوکے ساندہ میں واقع ہے۔میں نےدو سال جاب کی۔اس کے بعد میرا رشتہ مانگا میری خالہ نے جو کے میانوالی میں رہتی ہے۔پھر میری شادی ۲۰۱۴ میں ہوئ۔اور میں لاہور سے میانوالی أگئ۔یہاں کے لوگ بہت اچھے ہیں۔کچھ عرصے بعد اللہ نے مجھے رحمت سے نوازا۔بیٹیاں اللہ کی ہوتی ہے۔الہ پاک میری بیٹی ک اچھے نصیب کرے أمین۔اس کی پیدائش کےکچھ عرصے بعد میں نے جاب شروع کر دی۔میں نے ٹیچنگ شروع کی ۔میرے سکول کا نام ٹائم اینڈ ٹیون سکول ہے۔جو محلہ عید گاہ میں واقع ہے۔میں سیکنڈ ٹائم ٹیوشن پڑھاتی ہوں۔۶ سال بعد اللہ نے مجھے نعمت سے نوازا جو بہت خوبصورت ہے۔ میرا بیٹا جو ۱۵ جولائی ۲۰۲۱ میں پیدا ہوا۔میں اللہ کی بہت شکرگزار ہوں اللہ کا۔مجھے کھانے میں چکن کڑھائ پسند ہے۔جو میرے میاں بہت شوق سے بناتے ہیں۔مجھے بارش کا موسم بہت پسند ہے۔ڈرامو میں مجھے رنگ محل ڈرامہ پسند ہے۔جس میں ھیرو کا کردار علی انصاری نبھا رھے ہیں۔اور ہیروئن کا کردار سحر خان نبھا رہی ہے۔اور مجھے لاہور میں گھومنا بہت اچھا لگتا ہے۔لاہور میں بہت سی جگہ ہے۔گھومنے کی بہت مزہ أتا ہے مجھے جب ہم لاہور جاتے ہیں۔میانوالی چھوٹا سا شہر ہے۔یہاں گھومنے کی جگہ نہیں۔یہاں کی یہ بات مجھے بہت پسند ہے۔یہاں پردہ بہت ہے۔جو ہمارے اسلام میں بھی ہے۔امید کرتی ہوں۔أپ سب کو میرا انٹروڈکشن بہت پسند أیا ہو گا۔مجھے أپ سب کی سپورٹس کی بہت ضرورت ہے۔مجھے سپورٹس کرنے کے لئے کمینٹ اور ووٹ ضرور کریں۔شکریہ۔الحافظ

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ہم آ پ کو اردو کمیونٹی میں خوش آمدید کہتے ہیں

 3 years ago 

Thnku bhai

Wellcome to steemit Allah pak apko kamyabi atta farmaye ameen

Ratings:3
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @foziafaisal,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47