Achivement-1 The first introduction post by@Forhad1216

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago (edited)


Assalamu Alaikum

December 13, 2023
@forhad1216 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩

Hey,this is Forhad Hossain from a small country of South east Asia named Bangladesh.basically i born in Lakshmipur but i grew up in different city of Bangladesh.so we are 7 members in our family.my father was a teacher.unfortunately i lost him in my early age.my mother is a houswife. So i started my primary in a school near to our home named west anger para govt primary school.after completing my primary education i admitted myself in a high school named Ramgonj high school.but after 2 years i moved to dhaka,A capital city of Bangladesh.

20231213_190953.jpg

20231214_101529.jpg

Then i admitted in B.O.F high school and complete my secondary education.after that i get admitted myself in Dhaka Imperial college.after completing my higher secondary education took preparation for medical admission test.but unfortunately i couldn’t crack it down then i admitted in Chittagong textile engineering College,an affiliated institution of Bangladesh University of Textile which provides B.sc in Textile engineering course.this was the day of fresher’s reception program arranged by our senior batch

IMG-20220312-WA0743.jpg

So University life was full of enjoyment, thrilling besides i've earn so many quality and skill. So in our campus there was lots diversity.students from different region of the country gathered there.so blend of different culture,food habit,and different types of people with their unique characteristics was prominent there.

IMG-20220311-WA0078.jpg

I love to travel a lot. As our campus was situated in Chittagong where mountain,seabeach,waterfall are available to visit any time with cheap cost.so here some of picture of my travel album

FB_IMG_1702474564194.jpg

After completing my graduation i took preparation for government job.then after a hectic journey of 1.5 year i got recommended as a instructor of Bangladesh handloom board.now i am working here as a teacher of Bangladesh handloom education training Institute and fashion design training Institute Narsingdi.both the institutions are regulated by Bangladesh handloom board.here is the picture of a seminar on the topics of regeneration of moslin yarn arranged by Bangladesh handloom board.

IMG20230516144441.jpg

So recently while taking class i came to know that one of my student are engaged with freelancing he introduced this platform to me so thanks to @mdshanto for letting me know about this beautiful site.

20231213_132958.jpg

So as new comer of this platform i wish to have everyone Support.i believe only your support will help me to grow and do better

My Facebook site id
https://m.facebook.com/profile.php/?id=100004145228905&name=xhp_nt__fb__action__open_user

https://www.instagram.com/farhad_hossen12/

Cc:
@ripon0630
@msharif

Thank You!

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Welcome to the Steemit platform my dear teacher. Dear Sir I am very happy to connect you with this platform. Lots of prayers and love for you dear sir.💞

 7 months ago 

Thanks shanto for you unconditional support..☺️😊

Hello, welcome to Steem

Achievement-1 publication must be original and unique. Avoid using Whatsapp and facebook Images. Thank you

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 7 months ago 

Welcome to steemit please stay away from Plagiarism

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for December 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44