Achievement 1: Introduction myself : @forhad.nasim

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)
I am Farhad Nasim and I am a native of Bangladesh, an agricultural country in South Asia. I was born on July 20, 1977 in Char Nabipur village of Shahjadpur upazila under Sirajganj district of this country. I grew up in the dust of the village of Abhaman Bengal, getting along with everyone, playing sports and having fun. I grew up reading and writing with independent thoughts.

20240205_183716.jpg

I am the third child of my parents, we are two brothers and three sisters. I am the eldest among the brothers, I am the eldest son of the family. Father was the headmaster of a government primary school. Alhamdulillah parents are alive. Primary education starts from parents. So primary education is in the hands of Khari village school. Native culture and education continue to go hand in hand. I passed secondary school in the first class from Talgachi AI High School in the neighboring village. Then the new dimension of education life started from the divisional city of Rajshahi. After finishing high school from there, I completed honors and masters in Bengali literature from the traditional Rajshahi College.

After completing my education, I entered my career. He came to Gazipur district at the beginning of his career. Career started with merchandising in garment industry. It is about 2008. Since the beginning of my working life, I have been living with people of different regions and getting to know about their regional culture. Have a nice time. I continue to be very successful professionally. Till 2012 I live in Gazipur with the same profession and working in the same company. I still remember that time and still go to Gazipur from Dhaka whenever I get a chance. I have a good time with the people I know there.

20230605_115223.jpg

After that I started working in a multinational life insurance company named Matlife in Uttara, Dhaka. I have been serving there till now. Coming to work in this profession, there is an opportunity to socialize with people of various professions. I share many joys and sorrows with them. I like this experience very much. In addition to my own work, I take it as a duty to teach other people to work. Because of this everyone respects me a lot. I respectfully accept their honor. Achieving success with everyone seems like addiction to me. It is as if profession and addiction are united here.

received_1113366426154802.jpeg

Apart from studies, singing, playing sports and traveling to different places was a regular habit right from student life. Now working in Metlife requires traveling to different parts of the country. And you have to adapt yourself to the different environment of the country. I find this trip very enjoyable. Sometimes I share it with people through social media.

In personal life I am married and father of two children one son and one daughter son age 15 years daughter age five years. I want to raise my children to be successful people. May they grow up and work for people. Being well educated is a big challenge for them. My wife teaches in a government primary school in that country. He is carrying out his professional duties with great devotion. His responsibility towards the country, society and family is immense. We have a beautiful family with everyone in the family.

20231026_203113.jpg

I read books in my spare time. Many people I know write. Writes stories and poems. Sometimes I also write songs and poems. I can compose my own songs, many of these songs are composed and composed by me. Also watch TV. I also enjoy playing sports whenever I get a chance. I spend a lot of time playing sports with my children. I keep him company.

Whenever I get a chance, I watch movies and plays. It is very useful for self development and entertainment. This environment is well decorated with various images of the society. Where I roam whenever I get a chance.

I have been involved in various and cultural activities since childhood, so I still work on music, sing myself and entertain people by singing and I do it only as a hobby. The patriotic modern rural Bengali songs of Bangladesh are my favorite.

I consider my main activity in life to be in good company with people. That's why my constant presence on social media is noticeable. It would be nice if I could present myself in a beautiful fairy world by matching myself in a new platform of Steemit and maintaining good relations with everyone. I sincerely wish for everyone's cooperation in this regard.

IMG-20240112-WA0004.jpg

After learning about estimate through my younger brother @radoan, I got motivated to work on it.

My Facebook Id Link

https://www.facebook.com/forhadnachim1?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Thank you all so much for reading my post.

Sort:  

Greetings @forhad.nasim, could you tell us why some of your images were sent by the Whatsapp application?

Please share a new slideshow image next to a tree and with your friend @radoan again.

We appreciate your support in this request.

The picture was just taken from another device to get a better picture. My younger brother lives far away from me, yesterday I went to him, so now it is not possible to share pictures together. Is there any other way? Please advise me.

You have not complied with what was requested in the previous message, please edit the post with the new presentation photo as indicated

Thank you

I have uploaded a new presentation picture today, pleas verify me.

The picture was just taken from another device to get a better picture. And posted immediately.The reason for taking the pictures on WhatsApp is because my younger brother took them with his phone, and my younger brother lives far away from me. Yesterday I went to him. so now it is not possible to share pictures together. Is there any other way?

Please advise me

The reason for taking the pictures on WhatsApp is because my younger brother took them with his phone, and my younger brother lives far away from me. I visited her there on weekends. So now it is not possible to give pictures together. He says if there is any other way I will benefit.

Welcome to this steemit platform, hope you follow all the rules of this platform and share your talent beautifully with everyone.

Thank you and pray that we can move forward by following all the rules and regulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72