ACHIEVEMENT1:Introduction to Newcomers' community @fonnydanny-28/05/2023

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

INTRODUCTION:
Am Ofonime Daniel, my username is @fonnydanny, am a Nigerian, I live in the city of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State. Am an entrepreneur, I study Marketing and
graduated from Abia State University, Nigeria.

HOBBY:
I love reading story books and my favorite is fiction. I also love watching movie but not the Nollywood movies. I sometimes listen to music, or go to a park watching nature, sightseeing, Artwork, and Fishing. Another thing I love doing more than reading is Travelling, I just love it.

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT:
I joined Steemit May,2023. through a good friend @manuelhooks, and i hope to create my own content via this platform and also look forward to learn from others people creative ideas that are quite educative.

LIKES AND DISLIKE:
Love integrity, Transparency, and Consistency and hate Lies and Stealing

INTEREST:
Agriculture, Health, Animals, Artwork, Safety, Discoveries etc.

CRYPTO EXPERIENCE:
Just the Basics, Hope to learn extensively

IMG_20230608_100025_286~2.jpg

Cc:

@goodybest

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @fonnydanny Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 last year 

Am so delighted to be part of this team....i say thank you

 last year 

Hello you have to change your verification photo to the most recent one. Write the current date on the paper. Tag me when you're done.

 last year 

Thanks, my verification photo as just
been change.

Loading...
 last year 

@fonnydanny you are welcome to the steemit platform.
Interact with the people on the platform, ask questions and follow instructions. Write good quality content and be consistent.

If you should follow this guidelines, you will be successful as a Steemian.

Once again, you are welcome to Steemit.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Welcome to steemit. I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well. @laughworldcomedy

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44