You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 2: BASIC SECURITY IN STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

@abdullah1992551, your achievement 1 has not been verified, update the tags and move the image with the identification paper to be your first image on the post.

Reply to this comment when your achievement 1 is verified and label

You are not eligible to move on with pending unverified achievements




Thanks
Greeter helper

.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My friend who will check my first achievement It's been several days
I also have a number of questions, please help
If I want to transfer currency from the platform to the site in order to increase my strength, where do I find my account address?
Also, in proportion to the voting reward for voters, is it for everyone or only those who had power?

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your guidance and help
I have edited

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39