You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2 @cityy Task:basic security of steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello @cityy

=> Use this

Question 1
Have you retrieve all your keys on steemit?

Question2
Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?

Question 3
How do you plan to keep your master password?

Question 4
Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

Question 5
Do you know how to power up your STEEM?

To help you edit you work, im hoping you will be more organized

Thanks

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I have done as you've said I really appreciate you all for accepting me in this steemit world

 3 years ago 

@cityy, you have mixed up your work, please try to organize and follow the guide I listed above.

 3 years ago 

I havr organised the post please help me check and let me know what to do next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37