My introduction post to Steemit platform//mentorship @mesola

in Newcomers' Community26 days ago

IMG_20240611_121902_495.jpg

My name is flourish Udeme Ansa I was given birth to at St.Luke Anua hospital on the 25 of October 2006 which makes me 18 years old. I am tall and dark skinned in complexion.We are five in my family with me as the eldest child child and I have two younger siblings. I am member of The Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG).

My area of work is on arts I am a self employed business owner a resin artist to be precise we make keychains,books, pens and bowls. I am also a student currently schooling in the federal in Nigeria called university of uyo,akwa ibom state

My experiences with crypto: I am inexperienced In crypto trading I haven't done anything that has to do it yet but am always ready to try it.

My hobbies includes decorations creativity anything that has to do with designs.I love trying something new and I have passion for both resin art and interiors decorations as I feel comfortable designing something like resin pieces houses or event centers .

The kind of posts I am looking for is quite unknown to me right now as I don't what to expect but anything about designs fascinates me which will let me pick interest in the post I also like posts that really expresses one's personality and lifestyle.

Posts I will be creating will portray my lifestyle,the things I do,how I behave ,my daily life and personal everyday experiences.my works will also be included to create more awareness about it and to inspire those who have interest too

I was introduced to Steemit by my Aunty@mesola
IMG-20240609-WA0083.jpg
a very good friend of my mother who presented it to me as ground for expressing myself which made me pick interest and immediately sign up for it.i hope to make new friends, meet new people join groups or communities that I share a common interest with and make more friends

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

You are highly welcome @flourish12 hoping to see you archive a precious reward here through hard work and being consistent.
looking forward to see your hobbies reflecting on your up coming posts as a decoration designer 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26