MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY@CRYPTOKANNON, ASSISTED BY TEAM GOAL GETTERS

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211221_152851_866.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello, everyone, my name is abasi-ifereke Israel Akpan,am 13 years old, my parents name is Mr/ Mrs Israel Edet Akpan, God has blessed the union with two beautiful daughters, were, am the second child in the family. I am a student of Secondary School Etoi located at IFA Atai Etoi lane,I am in jss 2, I live with my parents at 058 Ifa ikot okpon road in Uyo,off Oron road, Akwa Ibom State all in nigeria.

EDUCATION

I am still a student as in jss 2, about my education,I want to start by saying that I started schooling at the age of 5 years old. I began with creche class in which I asked my mom she told me all about my Nursery education. I attended a school by name brilliant acedamy int'l school located at #9 Udo ebong street in ekit itam, I and my senior sister have been attending school together till I was done with my Nursery education but something came to happened that my parents couldn't afford my school fees and the decided to take me to a government primary school here in Uyo located at ifa Atai Etoi, I completed my primary school and I continued my secondary schooling here in Ifa Atai Etoi, Uyo and indeed with my senior sister but now am in jss 2.

MY HOBBY AND PASSION

My hobbies are reading, dancing, playing, singing,eating .I have passion for learning new things, idea and making of new friends.

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT

I heard about Steemit , one-day a woman came to us and her name is @christybless she told us that we should help her plait her daughter hair and then in the process of making the hair she told us about Steemit and we like it and we were interested. So today, she took me to Steemit office where @chichieze signed me up and assist me to write my achivment1 task

IMG_20211221_153009_945.jpg

THE KIND OF POST I WILL BE CREATING HERE

Educational post , creative post , farming, food post ,clothe making .

MY LIKES AND DISLIKES

I like joke, writing ,laughing , reading ,designs .
I dislike fighting, shouting, noisy place.

WHAT I WANT TO ACHIEVE IN STEEMIT

I want to learn more about Steemit ,I want to achieve money so that I can become something better in future .

CONCLUSION

Thank God I have come to know about Steemit, I have hope of learning new things. And also with Steemit, my future is bright. I appreciate you @christtbless for bringing Steemit to our family. Thanks so much@chichieze for your support and help.

Special Mention
@cryptokannon
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @florafresh. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @florafresh,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

GOOD DEARS LOVE IT If you will upvote on my post I will giveback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47