This is my Achivement1 fast post @fkhanom

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum. This is Fahmida Khanam and I live in Chittagong which place is the commercial capital of Bangladesh. I am so happy to introduce myself to all of you through the Steemit Account. My user ID @fkhanom .

pic

I was born in Chittagong city. But my Home district is Shariatpur . We are two sister. I am the younger daughter in our family. My parents love me very much. My family has always support me to do any good deeds. My father died last year. I can feel how helpless and empty in my world is without my father. Now, my mother is our everything.
I have done my all educational activities in this city of Chittagong. I have completed my SSC from Yakub Ali School & HSC, Honors, Masters from Chittagong Commerce College. My Honors & Masters subject was Management.

1685127437876.jpg

Now I am going to tell you all about my own family. My family life started 14 years ago from today. My husband works in a private company. My husband is a wonderful person who is not only my life partner. He is my also a best friend. He encourages me a lot when I do something good. In this life today, I have two beautiful daughters in my family whose happiness make my whole day pass. If I faced any troubles or sorrows of life that time all are gone when I see my daughters face. They give me strength to face any problem. My daughters are our lifeline. I am truly grateful to Allah for having such a beautiful family as my own.

IMG-20221128-WA0253.jpg

Another beautiful part of my life includes my workplace, where I complete my work in a stunning environment. I get to spend 5 hours a part of my day with some of the sweetest babies, and I feel so happy to teach new things and learn a lot from them. Yes, I am a school teacher. I love and respect the teaching profession very much. The teaching profession constantly pushes me with innovation, which gives me more joy every moment. Colleagues at my workplace are also amiable, which makes my workplace lively. I have a teacher retention system at my workplace so my child can stay with me at my workplace.

One day at my workplace I was talking with my colleagues. That time I knew about steemit through my colleagues. After than I came home & saw some videos in youtube about steemit. By saw few videos I really inspired. From this inspiration I created an account here. I saw in here others created a introducing post. Today I shared my introducing post on Newcomer’s Community. I hope the Steemit moderators will be accept my post .

Thanks to all, stay well & safe.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Loading...
 11 months ago (edited)

hello, welcome to steem

One day at my workplace I was talking with my colleagues. That time I knew about steemit through my colleagues.

Submit your colleague's username. It's very important to mention the user who brought you on this platform.

Achivement-1 publication must be original and unique. Avoid using WhatsApp images.

 11 months ago 

Dear Sir,
আসসালামু আলাইকুম,
আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টে মূল্যায়ন করার জন্য |
আমি যার মাধ্যমে এস্টিমেট সম্বন্ধে সর্বপ্রথম জানতে পেরেছি আমি তার এস্টিমেট ইউজার আইডি আপনাকে জমা দিচ্ছি |
@karobiamin71
ধন্যবাদ স্যার ভালো থাকবেন |

আপনার বন্ধু @karobiamin71 আপনাকে এখন ও স্বাগতম জানায় নি। এটি খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ যে আপনাকে এই প্লাটফ্রম যে ইনভাইট]করেছে সে যেনো আপনার আইডেন্টিটি যাচিত করে.
আপনার বন্ধুর সাথে তুলা আপনার কোনো ছবি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করুন

 11 months ago 

Sir,
আমি আমার পোস্ট এডিট করে ঠিক করে দিয়েছি, দয়া করে আমার পোস্টটি পুনরায় দেখুন |
ধন্যবাদ |

 11 months ago 

@fkhanom আসসালামু আলাইকুম
আপু কেমন আছেন? আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।
আপনাকে অনেক শুভেচ্ছা ও অভিনন্দন। আমার কথায়, steemit আসার জন্য। আপনার steemit পথ টা আরো সুন্দর হক,,,
আপু আপনার জন্য রইল অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা।

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Note :
We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country in the order of 4 main hashtags to be easily found by the Newcomer team curators
 11 months ago 

Hello
@fkhanom

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46