Contest || Leave A Review For Steemit || by @firozgazi

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

I hope you, the people of Newcomers' Community, are well by the grace of God. I'm also fine and enjoying myself with steemit god save the Newcomers' Community peoples !
Today I'm here to participate in Steemit Newcomers content which is on Leaving a Review of Steemit. This contest that is organized by @cryptokannon. So let's start,

I'm @moneyster, I have joined steemit 2 month ago. I didn’t understand the review at first. After a lot of hard work I tried to solve the review. I am so excited to share my review. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day.

I will show you my review about Steemit platform in Sourceforge. I will show by screenshots which is taken from Sourceforge.

Screenshot_12.png

Screenshot_13.png

Screenshot_14.png

Screenshot_15.png

Screenshot_16.png

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_3 (2).png

Screenshot_4.png

Thank you for reading my post.

I Love Steemit and love to become a Steemian.

Cc

@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Created By: @cryptobitcoins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93