Achievement1-My introduction at Steemit by @fieryphoenix

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

INTRODUCTION

IMG-20230527-WA0000.jpg

My name is Tinotenda Mugocha and I am aged 22 years.I am a university graduate with a degree in biotechnology after finishing in 2022.I am a very hardworking,patient,curious and well disciplined individual.My main goal for the long term as many passive income generating talents as I can.My hobbies are poem writing and research in passive and non-passive income generating activities.

COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE

My country of residence is Zimbabwe.I live in the mountainous city of Mutare located in Manicaland,east of Zimbabwe.It is beautiful border city and is well for its tourist attraction the Vumba Mountains.My country in general is beautiful as well and popular for its tourist attracts like Victoria Falls,Lake Kariba(largest man-made lake in the world) and the Great Zimbabwe.I love travelling to tourist attractions in my country.

AREA OF WORK

I have been into forex and cryptocurrency for a long time dating to before my university time.I discovered these ventures when I was in high school,in my forth high school year to be more precise and I liked them right away despite their complexity.Now I want explore more things so I decided to venture into blogging.
So I joined Steemit after a long research on blogging online and now work here.I love Steemit.It has experienced writers/bloggers and I look forward to learning from them as an amateur.I also look to contribute and share good and valuable information to communities.

HOBBIES AND PASSIONS

As for me,hobbies are activities I regard as top alternative interests besides one's main job or career.I also consider hobbies to be activities I do during my leisure time-which is the basic hobby definition.My two main hobbies are writing poems and researching on income generating ventures and assets.The hobby of research is my favorite among these two and it is the one that led me to discover this Steemit.
I am a more practical person and my hobbies have elevated my knowledge to greater heights.I now know many things about the world than the average person of my country all thanks to these hobbies.Research increases knowledge.I hope to develop more hobbies on this platform.

DISLIKES

Just like everyone else I have likes and dislikes in life.I dislike poverty,violence,wealth inequality,gender inequality,dishonesty,racism and rudeness.Basically the opposite of my dislikes is what I like.I also like people who are honesty,peaceful,idealistic,patient,polite,humble and truthful.

POSTS I AM LOOKING FOR

I do not have specific topics I am looking for as I am open to expand my interests.That being said I have topics I like more than others.I like posts about forex trading,cryptocurrencies,artificial intelligence(AI),biology,engineering,real estate,space exploration,blogging,affiliate marketing and decentralized finance(Defi).

POSTS I WILL BE CREATING
I will most likely create many posts about cryptocurrencies and decentralized finance as I am well versed in these topics than any other.But as a developing person and researcher I will soon be covering a lot of posts.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT

I found Steemit whilst surfing the internet about sites that host bloggers and writers.As I have said I am a researcher and I research a lot everyday.Research is like my daily bread and it led me to discover Steemit.I know many people here have been introduced by I am different.

WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE

I hope to become one of the best blogger here on Steemit and overall in the blogging space.I also wish to develop my blogging knowledge here and I know this is the best and right place for me.

MY SOCIAL MEDIA

facebook.com/tino.mugo.9
twitter.com/tinomugocha21

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Why are you uploading a screenshot as your verification photo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34