You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey! Have Ya Met...? Introductions for Sunday May 16, 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I hope you enjoy good health.
My self Asif Naveed .
My account name is @fida143.I did not know about rules I made another account Because of which my account label was changed .Due to the label change, the reputations of my account are down and my account is not running. In the comment section, I have requested all of them, should my label be repeated again, I will not post any message or post from other account after today, it was my fault that I created that account because I did not know about rules .Now I am requesting you please try to understand .This is.matter of my future.

Sorry to.

@haidermahdi
@cryptokannon
@rashid001
@hassanabid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48