Achievement 1 My introduction to steemit @fida143 13/04/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG20210413175949.jpg
##Introduction

I hope you will be enjoying good health with the grace of Allah almighty.My name is Muhammad Asif Naveed son of Haji Allah Ditta Juaia .I have three brothers .I am younger in all of them .First elder brother is a shopkeeper . Second brother has a business of clothes in city . And third one is doing M.sc from University of Lahore .
Now I introduced myself .I am student of F.sc second year in Punjab college Depalpur campus .I done my matriculation from government high school chourasta mian Khan.I belong to district Okara tahsel Depalpur post office baserpur Chourasta mian Khan abadi Hammad nagar .
##Hobby

As you now I am a student now a days my hobby is study books . All over the world this hobby is very popular hobby .

Reason
I chose this hobby because study of books increase our knowledge . We able to write on everything in every time wherever we go and who says us about any thing .
I read mostly English books because English is very useful for us . It helps us to talk with officer of any department ,forign people on social media and able us to introduce itself in school, college and University level .
##Steemit

Dear user I informed you that I use steemit by the help of my friend . World is full of people but good people are rare in the world.
Now a days people want to earn money but want other people don't have money like them .
They don't tell them about something about earning in the world.
They want people have money but less then by them then they are happy .
Some people want to become king but also want to other people slaves of their by earning more and more money .
By the grace of Allah almighty I have a sincere friend who wants my fruits.

Reason

I use steemit to earn some money for college fee . I belong to a middle family but by the the grace of Allah almighty so happy with my life .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really you are a brilliant boy. Good post carru on bro

 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

 3 years ago 

A lot of thanks 😊😘

 3 years ago 

Please support me thank you so much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16