Achievement 1 My introduction to steemit by @fhfh143 12/04/202

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

D5DB7858-B64F-4057-8209-98410C335A65.jpeg

Asslam-o-Alaikum to all my steemit friends.I hope you will be enjoying a good health with the grace of Allah Almighty. This is my first post. I would like to introduce my self .

Introduction

My name is Fida Hussain. My father name is M Siddique. I born in November in 2000. I am 21 years old. I have 2 brothers. I belong to Pakistan county. My mother language is Punjabi. My national language is urdu. I live in a village.

Education

I got my primary education from government high school. I got my middle education from government high school. Then I went to DPS depalpur. I got my matriculation exam from this school. I got 85% marks in matriculation exam.
Then I went to Punjab college depalpur. Where i got admission in Fsc medical. Now i am studying in Punjab college depalpur. Now i am intermediate.

Hobby

I like cricket match very much. I play very well. I play very well. I play cricket match regularly. I like to see live match . Pakistan team is my best team. I see every match played by Pakistani team.
Pubg is also my favourite game . I play pubg at night regularly . I play very well .

Favourite Colour and dishes

I like white colour most of all colours . I also like white clothes. I purchased white clothes always.
I like meat very much. Pizza is also my favourite dish. Every Sunday i eat pizza at Pizza Hut.

Who I come to Know about steemit

I belong middle class family. I am elder in my family.My father cannot pay my educational financial.So I have to do part time job in a shop.It was very difficult to me to my study with my full attention.I was very worried about
my education .One day my friend @adeelasif came to my shop and he told me about it.He told me that it was a best way to increase your vocabulary and also get rewards in terms of money.He told me that in this way I joined this plateform.
I will do my best .I will work hard .

Thanks for reading my post

Cc:

@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your introduction is as like my introduction I also belong from there ,where you live now a days . Now we are friends . I like your post.

 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

 3 years ago 

A lot of thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51