Archivement 1 post || Introduction to steemit|| @felix12

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago

Hello steemians how are you all doing today i hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day

I'm very happy to be here having being introduced by a good friend of mine @radleking, which today i will be sharing my introduction post and i hope I'm welcome

My name is felix saviour akpabio and i am a proud citizen of Nigeria and i am 23 years old entrepreneur living in uyo local government area akwa ibom state



My Career

I really love working because that is were i earn a living from, i worked at uniuyo table water in uyo local government area

my hobby

I love eating/reading/working/music, that is the reason why... My friends and family love being close to me, i love making funny jokes to people and i don't like fighting, insults
I live a simple life



How i join steemit

I'm excited to be here not for bad but for good
I was invited/introduce by a friend of mine
@radleking..... he said that steemit is a good blog and freelance work and it will help me grow with writing skills.... i will give my diligent to submitive to the steemit.



knowledge about crypto

Am so happy and over excited to steemit.... Well i don't really have much knowledge about crypto, i have heard about it but i want to know more about crypto. I believe by the power of steemit i will get to know about crypto

I will love to invite some of the steemian to my introduction post
in honor and respect i really love to invite
@juichi
@cryptokannon
@inspiracion
@eliany

Thanks

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @felix12 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 4 months ago 

Thanks dear 🥰

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Welcome to steemit my good friend and i hope tgat you will enjoy the tour

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Yes...... I think am beginning to like it already

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Welcome to steemit I hope your enjoy your day and make the most out of your time here.
I'm so glad to have you here and I'm a student of university of uyo too . 🙂🤭

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52