Introduction

Greetings to all steemians my name is furchembon barry 20 years old,a cameroonian by birth and an indegine of the northwest region of cameroon. With a picture of mind below i further continue to exposed more about myself

IMG_20211012_083940.jpg

Hobbies ;

Talking about my hobbies am a lover of football, basketball,music, reading, and most especially explorer of online social media platforms concerning technology.

Education;

I am a year 2 biomedical engineering undergraduate student at the Regional training center for excellent mutegene Southwest Cameroon.
I started my junoir primary education at CBC primary school after which i continued my secondary education at Cameroon College of Arts, Science and technology.

How i got to know steemit;

Being someone who is always anxious to know new things a steemian neighbor of mind @etongo, who is always on his phone and sometimes talking to himself until i one day ask him what makes him talk to himself and he when further to explain to me about steemit.upon curiosity i when further online to know more about steemit and upon research i discovered a steemian idol @the greens whom i love his growth trend in steemit.com.After research i was further talk to about steemit by @ebuahsang1 of which i joined.

Goals;

As of now to the 31st of January i aim at reaching 70 reputation and 60SP.

Appreciation;

Appreciation goes to @ebuahsang1,@etongo and @thegreens for contributing for steamit to come to lamp light in Cameroon.

I LOVE STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77