Achievement 1 | My introductory post | @fazlyrabbi

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!
At first take my salam and love. I am very excited to be a member of steemit family. Now I am sharing my acquaintance.

IMG_20220416_165823.JPG

My name is Fazly Rabbi Fysal. I am 29 years old. I was born in an aristocratic Muslim family living in Bangladesh.After finishing my Engineering study, I am working in a private company which is located in Dhaka city. For that reason I am staying in Dhaka for employment.

MY FAMILY......
The total members of my family is five. Me, my parents, younger brother and my wife. My mother is a government employee and my father is a businessman. My younger brother is studying in college and my wife is graduating. By the grace of God, I am living happily and comfortably with my family.

EDUCATIONAL HISTORY......
My study life started in my village school. After finishing primary education, I successfully passed the secondary school. Then I got admitted to a reputed college for higher secondary study.
IMG_20220416_124338.JPG

I was admitted to a private university in department of Electrical Engineering for achieving a Bachelor's degree. Alhamdulillah! I am currently working as an assistant electrical engineer in a well known private company.
IMG_20220416_124306.JPG

PERSONAL INFO......
Personally, I am a simple person, I always like to be happy. From my early age, being fickle, I can easily communicate with random people. I can't stand injustice and lies. My family and I always like to stay away from politics.

MY HOBBY......
Naturally I am a very choosey person. Gardening, reciting, collecting antique furniture,travelling, taking pictures etc are some of my hobbies. But especially I enjoy photography and gardening the most.

IMG_20220416_124424.JPG

MY LEISURE......
In my spare time I like to write and play football with local guys. I also enjoy watching cricket on TV.

HOW I AM IN STEEMIT......
Due to my passion for writing, poetry, and photography, I always searched a site like steemit. Fortunately, I met my colleague named @robiull who has been a regular member of the steemit site for a long time. Inspired by his words and deeds, I joined the steemit family.

Finally, I would like to say that I wish you all the best as a new member and I request to stay beside me so that I can give entertainment and happiness to all through my actions. Please keep me in your prayer.

Sincerely,
@fazlyrabbi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66