Achievement 4 by @fazalwattoo applying markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello My dear friends,How are you I hope you are well with the grace of God.My Achievement#3 has been verified.I was busy from some previous day but now I am free and also want to do work on steemit again.Now i
am share my Achievement#4 which is about applying markdown.
IMG_20210710_225452.jpg
I am going to tell you about the method of markdown which we used.Markdown is used for posting and commenting.This is also used for websites documents and also for notes etc.

Headings:

Headings and subheadings is a important part of create a post.For make the heading we use hash sign before the sentence and give space the word become heading and appear clearly.

For example:

Headings

Headings

Headings

Headings

Headings

Alternate syntax:

For making the sentence of alternate syntax we use the sign of --- for making heading level.

For example:

Heading level 1

Heading level 2

Bold:

The next method is make the sentence bold For make the sentence bold we use two stars before and after the sentence without giving any space.

For example:

My name is fazal

Italic:

The next part of markdown include italic.For making the sentence italic we use one steric before the sentence with giving space.

for example:

  • I love steemit

Blockquotes:

For make the sentence Blockquotes we use the sign of > and give space the sentence become Blockquotes.

For example:

My name is fazal

Table:

To create a table I use different markdown method to make a table.

UsernameUsername
FazalFazal

Now I have completed my Achievement four through using of such markdown methods.I hope you will like my Achievement.

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 5 which is about Understanding the Steem tools. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @fazalwattoo,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62