Achievement-1…My Introduction…01/10/2023

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago (edited)

Hello Steemit World!!!
By God's grace, everyone is doing very well. I am also very well by the grace of God. Today I am going to introduce myself to you.

Let's start with the details……

My Identity
Faysal.PNG

I am Md. Faysal Mahmud. My user id is @faysal99. My current age is 31 years. We all know that a Bengali has two ages. One is the age of the passport/certificate, the other is the original age. Mine is original. On December 15, 1992, I came to earth by God's will, illuminating the faces of my parents. My home district is Pirojpur. Since my childhood, I am very quiet. For this, many times I have been praised, and sometimes I have been insulted. Anyway let's move on. My father is a businessman, and my mother is a primary school teacher. I have a younger brother.
Faysal Mahmud 1.jpg
I completed Honors and Masters in Physics from Government BM College, Barisal.
Faysal Mahmud 2.jpg

BM (Brajmohan) College campus is one of the favorite places in my life. It is almost impossible to count the number of memories that surround this campus. I very much remember playing football in the afternoon and hanging out on the campus until late in the evening. I miss very much the speech of Jamal Uddin Sir, the tiger of physics department.
Faysal Mahmud 6.jpg
I have been working as a secondary school science teacher for about five years from 2019 till now. My journey is going on with many bitter and sweet experiences in my professional life. Since I am working in a village institution, the taste of bitterness is a bit more in the experience. Even then, we spend time with the students in a happy environment with sweet experiences as a path. This is how the career goes.
Faysal Mahmud 4.jpg
Faysal Mahmud 5.jpg
If we talk about needs then we will say that every human being in the world has needs and it is more than that. Likewise, my needs are not less. I know about Steemit from various online sources starting from social media. But lastly, after knowing the details from my trainer Minhajul Abedin @mabedin.mac sir, I am motivated about the work here and I am trying my best to establish it here with effort and hard work.
Faysal Mahmud 7.jpg
Faysal Mahmud 11.jpg
Staying in my village due to my job. If we talk about hopes and dreams, then there are many dreams and hopes. Never wanted to live in a village. But I accept what is in fate. But the peace of living in the village is that there is no traffic. Since I am in the village, how to do better from here is the main target now. That's why I'm more inclined towards online work, especially freelancing.
Faysal Mahmud 8.jpg
Faysal Mahmud 9.jpg
Talking about my love, first I have to say about reading books. Books on Islam and science are at the top of my list. Also traveling and hanging out with friends will be high on my list of hobbies. Since I live in the village, swimming in the river and fishing will also be in the list of hobbies. These are done when time permits.
Faysal Mahmud 3.jpg
I have said so much but nothing has been said about my birthplace Swaroopakathi. Swarupkathi is a small upazila in the southern part of Bangladesh. This is what I call Rupana Swarupakathi. It is an upazila located in the Pirojpur district under the Barisal division. It is also called Nesharabad after Charchina Neshar-ud-Din Pir Saheb. Among the places to visit here are Charchina Darbar Sharif and Madrasa, Sarengkathi Picnic Spot, Atghar Kuriana Guava Garden, Floating Guava Market, Amra Garden, Kuriana Ankool Tagore Ashram, Hazrat Shah Kamal's Mazar Sharif (Sehangal).

My heartfelt thanks to those who have read my introduction so patiently. Since I started my journey on Steemit, please pray that I can survive through creative work with success and give you something good all the time. I am leaving today.

Wishing everyone good health
Faysal Mahmud

Sort:  
 9 months ago (edited)

Hello, @faysal99 welcome to steem

But lastly, after knowing the details from my trainer Minhajul Abedin.

It's very important that your friend has validated your publication. And your friend has not been active for the past 1 year.

I invite you to create a new presentation paper with the recent date holding both of your hands and this time you have to stand by the side of your friend with the presentation paper.

The tag should be #steemexclusive #achievement1 #newcomer #bangladesh

Thank you

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 9 months ago 

Welcome to steemit World. Hope you will enjoy the platform.

I really enjoyed reading your introduction post my friend. I welcome you also here in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51