ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @favybliss

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello steemians, my name is GODSFAVOUR ONIYEBURUTAN. I am the only child of my parents. I currently live in Delta State, Nigeria.

IMG_20200217_012132_306.jpg

WIN_20220210_14_17_04_Pro.jpg

EDUCATION

I have gone through the primary and secondary level of my schooling and am now currently at the tetiary level.
A part from that, I have also learnt some hand skills along the way which have actually been quite helpful.

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I've had a bit of experience about crypto dealings. It wasn't so pleasant though but has been quite interesting because I lost some amounts of money while trying to invest and make profit...
As for blockchain interface, this would be my first time engaging in it.

HOBBIES, PASSION AND DISLIKES

HOBBIES

It's either am watching movies or reading Chinese mangas or am baking and icing of cakes or am creating designs for sewing...

PASSION

My passion is to create things. Being creative in everything I do.
And also to improve my skills on all that I have learnt and more to come.

DISLIKE

I dislike disturbances, nothing much for now.

WHAT SORT OF POSTS I'LL BE MAKING

Anything along my line of interests.
Like baking ideas, business ideas, stories and many more

TYPES OF POST AM LOOKING FOR

Am interested in stories, if possible comics ( Chinese manga to be exact), fashion ideas and designs.

HOW I LEARNT ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to learn about steemit from @harryel

CONCLUSION

I really love this blockchain. It teaches me a lot.

SPECIAL THANKS

Special thanks to @harryel and @rexxalo for organising their bootcamp hence teaching me more about steemit.
And also special thanks to @whitestallion and @cryptokannon.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40