Achievement1- my introduction post by @favvydiamond

IMG-20211016-WA0046.jpg

Good evening to all steemates
my name is favour chizaram and i am new to this platform😌, itz actually nice getting to know you all.
Firstly, i want to start by briefing you guys about my humble self😌
like i said, my name is favour, i am from imo state , orlu-elehe.
was born on the 7th of august
i am fair in complexion, average in height.
i love smiling😌
Here below am going to show a picture of myself

SECULAR EDUCATION IN 2006;

I Attended university demonstration nursery and primary school(umuahia(optional o )which is known as my first year in school at my infant age then went to Dr. Emmanuel's international school where i started my secondary levels from jss1-3, then continued my higher levels at Peculiar peoples international school known as staybridge international academy there i started my ss1-2, nd i went bk to Dr. Emmanuel's international school for my ss3.
And now i am a student of abia state polytechnic in aspoly i am studying my favourite course F.S.T KNOWN AS (FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY)..

HOBBY😌
I love dancing😌,reading and i also love video games. one of the major thing i usually do it's making people happy and also making them smile often because i am a smile addict😊, i love advising nd motivating people 😉. I also love Hanging out with my friends and taking pictures together for good memories ❤️❤️

INTRODUCTION U CAN ADD TO MY PREVIOUS ONE (OPTIONAL THO

Well
What should I say
From imo state (oru west)
I think I'm spontaneous
I'm a very emotional person but believe me I'm really a strong girl 😌😅
I'm a social person but have my limits🥺
I love being around who shares the same energy with me
I love dogs
I'm a foodie tho
I hate boiled eggs and fried rice 😅weird right?😅
I love jovial people

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @favvydiamond, please, kindly take a selfie with those digital inscriptions on paper. That would help us verify your post as required.

Ok
I will do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63